Thursday, March 22, 2007

Repost of the C.C.M. LP

Okay, here is the new rip of the C.C.M. LP (original post).

All those reripped stuff will be up for one week and then they are gone forever.

C.C.M. - into the void (LP) Belfagor Records #07 1986

Side a:
1. Feel Like
2. Enemy
3. Sterilized
4. Sorry
5. R.M.

Side b:
1. Daymare
2. Romeo & Juliet
3. Strange Pain
4. Crushed By The Wheels Of Industry
5. Into The Void
[OGG Vorbis, 256 k, password: antithesis]

No comments: